Current time in Ottawa

Find out how much time is in Ottawa (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3416AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ottawa
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
45.4178°, -75.6877°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Ottawa

Sunrise
5:23 a.m.
Sunset
8:36 p.m.
Day length
15:13:00

Night length in Ottawa

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:35 a.m.
Moon set
3:27 p.m.

Time difference

Ottawa
15:34:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, May 25, 2019
16 hours
07:34:16 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Ottawa
15:34:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4 hours
19:34:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Ottawa
15:34:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, May 25, 2019
13 hours
04:34:16 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Ottawa
15:34:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, May 25, 2019
12 hours
03:34:16 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:34:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ottawa:
15:34:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ottawa on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

12:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM
12:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM
14:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM
16:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM
13:34:16 AM
13:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM
21:34:16 AM
22:34:16 AM
15:34:16 AM
05:34:16 AM