Current time in Sainte-Catherine

Find out how much time is in Sainte-Catherine (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:3527AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sainte-Catherine
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
46.3184°, -72.5663°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Sainte-Catherine

Sunrise
6:02 a.m.
Sunset
7:42 p.m.
Day length
13:40:18

Night length in Sainte-Catherine

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:17 a.m.
Moon set
9:25 p.m.

Time difference

Sainte-Catherine
01:35:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
08:35:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Sainte-Catherine
01:35:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
12 hours
13:35:27 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Sainte-Catherine
01:35:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
07:35:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Sainte-Catherine
01:35:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
07:35:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:35:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sainte-Catherine:
01:35:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sainte-Catherine on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

01:35:27 AM
22:35:27 AM
03:05:27 AM
01:35:27 AM
01:35:27 AM
01:35:27 AM
01:35:27 AM
01:35:27 AM
02:35:27 AM
02:35:27 AM
23:35:27 AM
22:35:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:35:27 AM
09:35:27 AM
05:35:27 AM
00:35:27 AM
07:35:27 AM
13:35:27 AM