Current time in Steinbach

Find out how much time is in Steinbach (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3003AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Steinbach
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
49.5258°, -96.6845°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Winnipeg

Sunrise and Sunset in Steinbach

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
7:36 p.m.
Day length
12:29:40

Night length in Steinbach

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:23 a.m.
Moon set
4:34 p.m.

Time difference

Steinbach
15:30:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
7 hours
22:30:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Steinbach
15:30:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
7 hours
22:30:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Steinbach
15:30:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
6 hours
21:30:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Steinbach
15:30:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
5 hours
20:30:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:30:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Steinbach:
15:30:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Steinbach on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

16:30:03 AM
18:00:03 AM
17:30:03 AM
13:30:03 AM
13:30:03 AM
13:30:03 AM
16:30:03 AM
16:30:03 AM
13:30:03 AM
16:30:03 AM
17:30:03 AM
16:30:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:30:03 AM
23:30:03 AM
22:30:03 AM
21:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
23:30:03 AM