Current time in Thunder Bay

Find out how much time is in Thunder Bay (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5040AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Thunder Bay
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
48.3820°, -89.2502°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Thunder_Bay

Sunrise and Sunset in Thunder Bay

Sunrise
7:01 a.m.
Sunset
8:58 p.m.
Day length
13:57:32

Night length in Thunder Bay

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:51 a.m.
Moon set
6:14 p.m.

Time difference

Thunder Bay
20:50:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Thunder_Bay
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
5 hours
01:50:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Thunder Bay
20:50:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Thunder_Bay
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
03:50:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Thunder Bay
20:50:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Thunder_Bay
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
8 hours
04:50:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Thunder Bay
20:50:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Thunder_Bay
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
0 hours
20:50:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:50:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Thunder Bay:
20:50:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Thunder Bay on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

18:50:40 AM
20:50:40 AM
20:50:40 AM
20:50:40 AM
18:50:40 AM
20:50:40 AM
18:50:40 AM
17:50:40 AM
19:50:40 AM
19:50:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:50:40 AM
19:50:40 AM
13:50:40 AM
01:50:40 AM
20:50:40 AM
08:50:40 AM