Current time in Toronto

Find out how much time is in Toronto (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:2111AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Toronto
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
43.7001°, -79.4163°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Toronto

Sunrise
6:59 a.m.
Sunset
7:24 p.m.
Day length
12:25:02

Night length in Toronto

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:21 a.m.
Moon set
3:10 p.m.

Time difference

Toronto
16:21:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
7 hours
23:21:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Toronto
16:21:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
4 hours
20:21:11 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Toronto
16:21:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
6 hours
22:21:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Toronto
16:21:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
6 hours
22:21:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:21:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Toronto:
16:21:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Toronto on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

16:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
14:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
16:21:11 AM
15:21:11 AM
13:21:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:21:11 AM
01:51:11 AM
18:21:11 AM
15:21:11 AM
21:21:11 AM
21:21:11 AM