Current time in Uxbridge

Find out how much time is in Uxbridge (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:0536AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Uxbridge
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
44.1001°, -79.1163°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Uxbridge

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
8:15 p.m.
Day length
13:49:55

Night length in Uxbridge

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:29 a.m.
Moon set
3:14 p.m.

Time difference

Uxbridge
19:05:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
12 hours
07:05:36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Uxbridge
19:05:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
18:05:36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Uxbridge
19:05:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
5 hours
00:05:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Uxbridge
19:05:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
13 hours
08:05:36 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:05:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Uxbridge:
19:05:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Uxbridge on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

16:05:36 AM
17:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM
16:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM
16:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM
19:05:36 AM
01:05:36 AM
02:05:36 AM
20:05:36 AM