Current time in Windsor

Find out how much time is in Windsor (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1912AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Windsor
Country:
Canada
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Time difference

Windsor
13:19:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, May 25, 2020
5 hours
18:19:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Monday, May 25, 2020
Windsor
13:19:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, May 25, 2020
6 hours
19:19:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, May 25, 2020
Windsor
13:19:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, May 25, 2020
16 hours
05:19:12 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Windsor
13:19:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, May 25, 2020
7 hours
20:19:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:19:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Windsor:
13:19:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Canada

11:19:12 AM
11:19:12 AM
11:19:12 AM
13:19:12 AM
10:19:12 AM
13:19:12 AM
10:19:12 AM
11:19:12 AM
13:19:12 AM
11:19:12 AM
13:19:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:19:12 AM
20:19:12 AM
17:19:12 AM
14:19:12 AM
01:19:12 AM
18:19:12 AM