Current time in Praia

Find out how much time is in Praia (Cape Verde) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2704AM
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Praia
Country:
Cape Verde
Coordinates:
14.9167°, -23.5167°
Time zones:
UTC-01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Cape_Verde

Sunrise and Sunset in Praia

Sunrise
6:37 a.m.
Sunset
6:01 p.m.
Day length
11:23:53

Night length in Praia

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:41 a.m.
Moon set
2:39 p.m.

Time difference

Praia
04:27:04 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-5 hours
23:27:04 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
Praia
04:27:04 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
3 hours
07:27:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Praia
04:27:04 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
2 hours
06:27:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Praia
04:27:04 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-3 hours
01:27:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:27:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Praia:
04:27:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Praia on the world map

Time in other cities Cape Verde

04:27:04 AM
04:27:04 AM
04:27:04 AM
04:27:04 AM
04:27:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:27:04 AM
02:27:04 AM
01:27:04 AM
05:27:04 AM
07:27:04 AM
00:27:04 AM