Current time in Bangui

Find out how much time is in Bangui (Central African Republic) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1831AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bangui
Country:
Central African Republic
Coordinates:
4.3667°, 18.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Bangui

Sunrise and Sunset in Bangui

Sunrise
5:34 a.m.
Sunset
5:41 p.m.
Day length
12:06:45

Night length in Bangui

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
12:10 p.m.

Time difference

Bangui
19:18:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-12 hours
07:18:31 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bangui
19:18:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
13:18:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bangui
19:18:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
4 hours
23:18:31 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bangui
19:18:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
21:18:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:18:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bangui:
19:18:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bangui on the world map

Time in other cities Central African Republic

19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:18:31 AM
14:18:31 AM
20:18:31 AM
20:18:31 AM
20:18:31 AM
20:18:31 AM