Current time in Ankang

Find out how much time is in Ankang (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:4359AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ankang
Country:
China
Coordinates:
32.6800°, 109.0172°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Chongqing

Sunrise and Sunset in Ankang

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
14:09:27

Night length in Ankang

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:01 p.m.
Moon set
3:20 a.m.

Time difference

Ankang
13:43:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
07:43:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Ankang
13:43:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-5 hours
08:43:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Ankang
13:43:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-12 hours
01:43:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Ankang
13:43:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-7 hours
06:43:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:43:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ankang:
13:43:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ankang on the world map

Time in other cities China

13:43:59 AM
11:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:43:59 AM
01:43:59 AM
13:43:59 AM
00:43:59 AM
08:43:59 AM
07:43:59 AM