Current time in Anqing

Find out how much time is in Anqing (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:5253AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Anqing
Country:
China
Coordinates:
30.5092°, 117.0506°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Anqing

Sunrise
5:19 a.m.
Sunset
7:15 p.m.
Day length
13:55:49

Night length in Anqing

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:26 p.m.
Moon set
6:18 a.m.

Time difference

Anqing
11:52:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-5 hours
06:52:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Anqing
11:52:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-4 hours
08:22:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Anqing
11:52:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2 hours
13:52:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Anqing
11:52:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
05:52:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:52:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Anqing:
11:52:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Anqing on the world map

Time in other cities China

11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
09:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:52:53 AM
11:52:53 AM
22:52:53 AM
05:52:53 AM
07:52:53 AM
06:52:53 AM