Current time in Baicheng

Find out how much time is in Baicheng (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:3244AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baicheng
Country:
China
Coordinates:
45.6167°, 122.8167°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Harbin

Sunrise and Sunset in Baicheng

Sunrise
6:12 a.m.
Sunset
4:54 p.m.
Day length
10:42:25

Night length in Baicheng

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
2:25 p.m.
Moon set
5:21 a.m.

Time difference

Baicheng
23:32:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-8 hours
15:32:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Baicheng
23:32:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-14 hours
09:32:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Baicheng
23:32:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-12 hours
11:32:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Baicheng
23:32:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
4 hours
03:32:44 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:32:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baicheng:
23:32:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baicheng on the world map

Time in other cities China

23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM
23:32:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:32:44 AM
17:32:44 AM
17:32:44 AM
16:32:44 AM
17:32:44 AM
15:32:44 AM