Current time in Baoding

Find out how much time is in Baoding (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4014AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baoding
Country:
China
Coordinates:
38.8511°, 115.4903°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Baoding

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
5:35 p.m.
Day length
11:04:49

Night length in Baoding

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:16 p.m.
Moon set
3:30 a.m.

Time difference

Baoding
15:40:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
10:40:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baoding
15:40:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-7 hours
08:40:14 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baoding
15:40:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-8 hours
07:40:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baoding
15:40:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-7 hours
08:40:14 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:40:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baoding:
15:40:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baoding on the world map

Time in other cities China

15:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
16:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
13:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM
15:40:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:40:14 AM
03:40:14 AM
10:40:14 AM
12:40:14 AM
09:40:14 AM
10:40:14 AM