Current time in Baoji

Find out how much time is in Baoji (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3533AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baoji
Country:
China
Coordinates:
34.3536°, 107.3753°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Chongqing

Sunrise and Sunset in Baoji

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
6:12 p.m.
Day length
11:14:02

Night length in Baoji

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:03 p.m.
Moon set
3:51 a.m.

Time difference

Baoji
15:35:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
4 hours
19:35:33 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baoji
15:35:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-13 hours
02:35:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baoji
15:35:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
10:35:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baoji
15:35:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-6 hours
09:35:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:35:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baoji:
15:35:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baoji on the world map

Time in other cities China

15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:35:33 AM
07:35:33 AM
01:35:33 AM
11:35:33 AM
15:35:33 AM
23:35:33 AM