Current time in Baoshan

Find out how much time is in Baoshan (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1414AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baoshan
Country:
China
Coordinates:
31.4164°, 121.4800°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Baoshan

Sunrise
5:46 a.m.
Sunset
6:11 p.m.
Day length
12:24:49

Night length in Baoshan

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:36 a.m.
Moon set
2:38 p.m.

Time difference

Baoshan
08:14:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-5 hours
03:14:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Baoshan
08:14:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-7 hours
01:14:14 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Baoshan
08:14:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-12 hours
20:14:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Baoshan
08:14:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
07:14:14 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:14:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baoshan:
08:14:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baoshan on the world map

Time in other cities China

08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM
08:14:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:14:14 AM
22:14:14 AM
18:14:14 AM
02:14:14 AM
01:14:14 AM
02:14:14 AM