Current time in Beijing

Find out how much time is in Beijing (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:2617AM
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Beijing
Country:
China
Coordinates:
39.7783°, 116.8322°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Beijing

Sunrise
6:50 a.m.
Sunset
6 p.m.
Day length
11:10:46

Night length in Beijing

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:49 a.m.
Moon set
1:26 p.m.

Time difference

Beijing
19:26:17 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-5 hours
14:26:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Beijing
19:26:17 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-16 hours
03:26:17 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Beijing
19:26:17 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-6 hours
13:26:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Beijing
19:26:17 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-3 hours
16:26:17 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:26:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Beijing:
19:26:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Beijing on the world map

Time in other cities China

19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM
19:26:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:11:17 AM
13:26:17 AM
12:26:17 AM
07:26:17 AM
07:26:17 AM
16:26:17 AM