Current time in Changsha

Find out how much time is in Changsha (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:4923AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Changsha
Country:
China
Coordinates:
32.4067°, 121.2808°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Changsha

Sunrise
4:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:03 p.m.
Day length
14:04:29

Night length in Changsha

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:05 p.m.
Moon set
6:03 a.m.

Time difference

Changsha
10:49:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-5 hours
05:49:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Changsha
10:49:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-4 hours
06:49:23 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Changsha
10:49:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-8 hours
02:49:23 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Changsha
10:49:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-1 hours
09:49:23 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:49:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Changsha:
10:49:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Changsha on the world map

Time in other cities China

10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM
10:49:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:49:23 AM
22:49:23 AM
05:49:23 AM
22:49:23 AM
05:49:23 AM
05:49:23 AM