Current time in Fuzhou

Find out how much time is in Fuzhou (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:3118AM
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fuzhou
Country:
China
Coordinates:
26.0614°, 119.3061°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Fuzhou

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
5:11 p.m.
Day length
10:33:27

Night length in Fuzhou

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
7:12 a.m.
Moon set
8:24 p.m.

Time difference

Fuzhou
21:31:18 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
-13 hours
08:31:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
Fuzhou
21:31:18 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
4 hours
01:31:18 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Fuzhou
21:31:18 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
-1 hours
20:31:18 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
Fuzhou
21:31:18 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
2 hours
23:31:18 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:31:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fuzhou:
21:31:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fuzhou on the world map

Time in other cities China

21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
19:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM
21:31:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:31:18 AM
17:31:18 AM
08:31:18 AM
20:31:18 AM
14:31:18 AM
14:31:18 AM