Current time in Ganzhou

Find out how much time is in Ganzhou (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1059AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ganzhou
Country:
China
Coordinates:
25.8500°, 114.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Ganzhou

Sunrise
5:53 a.m.
Sunset
6:55 p.m.
Day length
13:01:25

Night length in Ganzhou

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:48 p.m.
Moon set
12:01 a.m.

Time difference

Ganzhou
05:10:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-7 hours
22:10:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Ganzhou
05:10:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-11 hours
18:10:59 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Ganzhou
05:10:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-4 hours
01:10:59 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Ganzhou
05:10:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-12 hours
17:10:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:10:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ganzhou:
05:10:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ganzhou on the world map

Time in other cities China

05:10:59 AM
03:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:10:59 AM
23:10:59 AM
08:10:59 AM
01:10:59 AM
09:10:59 AM
11:10:59 AM