Current time in Haikou

Find out how much time is in Haikou (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:4230AM
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Haikou
Country:
China
Coordinates:
20.0458°, 110.3417°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Chongqing

Sunrise and Sunset in Haikou

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
6:01 p.m.
Day length
10:55:30

Night length in Haikou

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:02 p.m.
Moon set
2:33 a.m.

Time difference

Haikou
14:42:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-1 hours
13:42:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Haikou
14:42:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-5 hours
09:42:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Haikou
14:42:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-14 hours
00:42:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Haikou
14:42:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-8 hours
06:42:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:42:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Haikou:
14:42:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Haikou on the world map

Time in other cities China

14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
15:42:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:42:30 AM
08:42:30 AM
17:42:30 AM
08:42:30 AM
10:12:30 AM
14:42:30 AM