Current time in Jingdezhen

Find out how much time is in Jingdezhen (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:3220AM
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jingdezhen
Country:
China
Coordinates:
29.2897°, 117.2022°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Jingdezhen

Sunrise
7:03 a.m.
Sunset
5:44 p.m.
Day length
10:40:53

Night length in Jingdezhen

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
1:18 a.m.
Moon set
12:52 p.m.

Time difference

Jingdezhen
06:32:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-12 hours
18:32:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Jingdezhen
06:32:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
2 hours
08:32:20 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Jingdezhen
06:32:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-6 hours
00:32:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Jingdezhen
06:32:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-6 hours
00:32:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:32:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jingdezhen:
06:32:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jingdezhen on the world map

Time in other cities China

06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM
06:32:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:32:20 AM
11:32:20 AM
22:32:20 AM
19:32:20 AM
08:32:20 AM
23:32:20 AM