Current time in Kaifeng

Find out how much time is in Kaifeng (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4059AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kaifeng
Country:
China
Coordinates:
34.7442°, 114.4186°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Kaifeng

Sunrise
5:14 a.m.
Sunset
7:39 p.m.
Day length
14:24:32

Night length in Kaifeng

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:01 p.m.
Moon set
10:04 p.m.

Time difference

Kaifeng
11:40:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-8 hours
03:40:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Kaifeng
11:40:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-7 hours
04:40:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Kaifeng
11:40:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-5 hours
06:40:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Kaifeng
11:40:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 5, 2020
4 hours
15:40:59 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:40:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kaifeng:
11:40:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kaifeng on the world map

Time in other cities China

11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM
11:40:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:40:59 AM
05:40:59 AM
22:40:59 AM
23:40:59 AM
01:40:59 AM
04:40:59 AM