Current time in Makau

Find out how much time is in Makau (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:4214AM
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Makau
Country:
China
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Time difference

Makau
14:42:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
3 hours
17:42:14 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Makau
14:42:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-12 hours
02:42:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Makau
14:42:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
0 hours
14:42:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Makau
14:42:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-8 hours
06:42:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:42:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Makau:
14:42:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities China

14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM
14:42:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:42:14 AM
03:42:14 AM
10:42:14 AM
02:42:14 AM
06:42:14 AM
07:42:14 AM