Current time in Nantong

Find out how much time is in Nantong (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3003AM
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nantong
Country:
China
Coordinates:
32.0303°, 120.8747°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Nantong

Sunrise
6:45 a.m.
Sunset
4:52 p.m.
Day length
10:06:28

Night length in Nantong

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
8:11 a.m.
Moon set
10:25 p.m.

Time difference

Nantong
02:30:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-1 hours
01:30:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Nantong
02:30:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-3 hours
00:15:03 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Nantong
02:30:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-8 hours
18:30:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Nantong
02:30:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-5 hours
22:00:03 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:30:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nantong:
02:30:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nantong on the world map

Time in other cities China

02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM
02:30:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:30:03 AM
22:30:03 AM
00:30:03 AM
19:30:03 AM
19:30:03 AM
07:30:03 AM