Current time in Ningbo

Find out how much time is in Ningbo (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3819AM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ningbo
Country:
China
Coordinates:
29.8750°, 121.5419°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Ningbo

Sunrise
5:54 a.m.
Sunset
5:25 p.m.
Day length
11:30:57

Night length in Ningbo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:26 a.m.
Moon set
11:42 p.m.

Time difference

Ningbo
02:38:19 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-12 hours
14:38:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Ningbo
02:38:19 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-12 hours
14:38:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Ningbo
02:38:19 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-5 hours
21:38:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Ningbo
02:38:19 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-12 hours
14:38:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:38:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ningbo:
02:38:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ningbo on the world map

Time in other cities China

02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:38:19 AM
16:38:19 AM
08:38:19 AM
23:38:19 AM
02:38:19 AM
19:38:19 AM