Current time in Pingxiang

Find out how much time is in Pingxiang (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:3815AM
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pingxiang
Country:
China
Coordinates:
27.6167°, 113.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Pingxiang

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
5:54 p.m.
Day length
10:37:59

Night length in Pingxiang

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:56 p.m.
Moon set
6:02 a.m.

Time difference

Pingxiang
06:38:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-11 hours
19:38:15 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Pingxiang
06:38:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-7 hours
23:38:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Pingxiang
06:38:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-6 hours
00:38:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Pingxiang
06:38:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-8 hours
22:38:15 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:38:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pingxiang:
06:38:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Pingxiang on the world map

Time in other cities China

06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM
06:38:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:38:15 AM
01:38:15 AM
12:38:15 AM
00:38:15 AM
17:38:15 AM
23:38:15 AM