Current time in Qiqihar

Find out how much time is in Qiqihar (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:1835AM
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Qiqihar
Country:
China
Coordinates:
47.3408°, 123.9672°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Harbin

Sunrise and Sunset in Qiqihar

Sunrise
7:15 a.m.
Sunset
3:54 p.m.
Day length
8:38:59

Night length in Qiqihar

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:44 a.m.
Moon set
6:30 p.m.

Time difference

Qiqihar
04:18:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
-14 hours
14:18:35 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
Qiqihar
04:18:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
-6 hours
22:18:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
Qiqihar
04:18:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
-4 hours
00:18:35 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
Qiqihar
04:18:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Harbin
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
2 hours
06:18:35 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:18:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Qiqihar:
04:18:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Qiqihar on the world map

Time in other cities China

04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM
04:18:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:18:35 AM
17:18:35 AM
09:18:35 AM
15:18:35 AM
03:18:35 AM
21:18:35 AM