Current time in Shenzhen

Find out how much time is in Shenzhen (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:5026AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shenzhen
Country:
China
Coordinates:
22.5333°, 114.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Shenzhen

Sunrise
6:51 a.m.
Sunset
6:23 p.m.
Day length
11:32:09

Night length in Shenzhen

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:46 p.m.
Moon set
9:21 a.m.

Time difference

Shenzhen
09:50:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-5 hours
04:50:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Shenzhen
09:50:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-12 hours
21:50:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Shenzhen
09:50:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-1 hours
08:50:26 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Shenzhen
09:50:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-7 hours
02:50:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:50:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shenzhen:
09:50:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shenzhen on the world map

Time in other cities China

09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM
09:50:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:50:26 AM
01:50:26 AM
07:50:26 AM
02:50:26 AM
19:50:26 AM
02:50:26 AM