Current time in Shiyan

Find out how much time is in Shiyan (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1851AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shiyan
Country:
China
Coordinates:
32.5667°, 110.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Shiyan

Sunrise
5:31 a.m.
Sunset
7:36 p.m.
Day length
14:05:21

Night length in Shiyan

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
3:25 a.m.
Moon set
5:17 p.m.

Time difference

Shiyan
06:18:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Friday, May 29, 2020
-7 hours
23:18:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Shiyan
06:18:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Friday, May 29, 2020
-8 hours
22:18:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Shiyan
06:18:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Friday, May 29, 2020
4 hours
10:18:51 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Friday, May 29, 2020
Shiyan
06:18:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Friday, May 29, 2020
-12 hours
18:18:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:18:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shiyan:
06:18:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shiyan on the world map

Time in other cities China

06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM
06:18:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:18:51 AM
00:18:51 AM
00:18:51 AM
22:18:51 AM
01:18:51 AM
18:18:51 AM