Current time in Shuangshan

Find out how much time is in Shuangshan (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2949AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shuangshan
Country:
China
Coordinates:
27.6911°, 110.0897°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Shuangshan

Sunrise
5:52 a.m.
Sunset
7:38 p.m.
Day length
13:45:54

Night length in Shuangshan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:24 p.m.
Moon set
4:08 a.m.

Time difference

Shuangshan
09:29:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-6 hours
03:29:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Shuangshan
09:29:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
02:29:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Shuangshan
09:29:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-13 hours
20:29:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Shuangshan
09:29:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-4 hours
05:29:49 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:29:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shuangshan:
09:29:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shuangshan on the world map

Time in other cities China

09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM
09:29:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:29:49 AM
05:29:49 AM
03:29:49 AM
05:59:49 AM
01:29:49 AM
02:29:49 AM