Current time in Xiamen

Find out how much time is in Xiamen (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:2558AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Xiamen
Country:
China
Coordinates:
36.8167°, 111.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Xiamen

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
7:23 p.m.
Day length
13:32:01

Night length in Xiamen

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:07 p.m.
Moon set
12:06 a.m.

Time difference

Xiamen
05:25:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-13 hours
16:25:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Xiamen
05:25:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-6 hours
23:25:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Xiamen
05:25:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-2 hours
03:25:58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Xiamen
05:25:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-5 hours
00:25:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:25:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Xiamen:
05:25:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Xiamen on the world map

Time in other cities China

05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM
05:25:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:25:58 AM
11:25:58 AM
22:25:58 AM
18:25:58 AM
23:25:58 AM
06:25:59 AM