Current time in Xiangfan

Find out how much time is in Xiangfan (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0432AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Xiangfan
Country:
China
Coordinates:
32.0417°, 112.1450°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Xiangfan

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
7:39 p.m.
Day length
14:03:44

Night length in Xiangfan

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:12 p.m.
Moon set
5:46 a.m.

Time difference

Xiangfan
15:04:32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-8 hours
07:04:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Xiangfan
15:04:32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-2 hours
13:04:32 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Xiangfan
15:04:32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-8 hours
07:04:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Xiangfan
15:04:32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-3 hours
12:34:32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:04:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Xiangfan:
15:04:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Xiangfan on the world map

Time in other cities China

15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
13:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM
15:04:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:04:32 AM
03:04:32 AM
10:04:32 AM
09:04:32 AM
09:04:32 AM
03:04:32 AM