Current time in Yinchuan

Find out how much time is in Yinchuan (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:0428AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Yinchuan
Country:
China
Coordinates:
38.4681°, 106.2731°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Chongqing

Sunrise and Sunset in Yinchuan

Sunrise
5:39 a.m.
Sunset
8:20 p.m.
Day length
14:41:05

Night length in Yinchuan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:13 p.m.
Moon set
3:28 a.m.

Time difference

Yinchuan
06:04:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-14 hours
16:04:28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Friday, July 10, 2020
Yinchuan
06:04:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-5 hours
01:04:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Yinchuan
06:04:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
00:04:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Yinchuan
06:04:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
00:04:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:04:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Yinchuan:
06:04:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Yinchuan on the world map

Time in other cities China

06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM
06:04:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:04:28 AM
23:04:28 AM
07:04:28 AM
18:04:28 AM
02:04:28 AM
19:04:28 AM