Current time in Zaozhuang

Find out how much time is in Zaozhuang (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5703AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Zaozhuang
Country:
China
Coordinates:
34.8647°, 117.5542°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Zaozhuang

Sunrise
5:06 a.m.
Sunset
7:24 p.m.
Day length
14:17:27

Night length in Zaozhuang

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:16 p.m.
Moon set
6:23 a.m.

Time difference

Zaozhuang
05:57:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
3 hours
08:57:03 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Zaozhuang
05:57:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-14 hours
15:57:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Zaozhuang
05:57:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-5 hours
00:57:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Zaozhuang
05:57:03 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
23:57:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:57:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Zaozhuang:
05:57:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Zaozhuang on the world map

Time in other cities China

05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM
05:57:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:57:03 AM
17:57:03 AM
00:57:03 AM
01:57:03 AM
02:27:03 AM
03:27:03 AM