Current time in Zibo

Find out how much time is in Zibo (China) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:5610AM
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Zibo
Country:
China
Coordinates:
36.7906°, 118.0633°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Shanghai

Sunrise and Sunset in Zibo

Sunrise
6:48 a.m.
Sunset
5:53 p.m.
Day length
11:04:59

Night length in Zibo

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:24 p.m.
Moon set
9:37 a.m.

Time difference

Zibo
06:56:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-4 hours
02:56:10 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Zibo
06:56:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-8 hours
22:56:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Zibo
06:56:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-11 hours
19:56:10 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Zibo
06:56:10 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
-6 hours
00:56:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:56:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Zibo:
06:56:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Zibo on the world map

Time in other cities China

06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM
06:56:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:56:10 AM
01:56:10 AM
22:56:10 AM
00:56:10 AM
18:56:10 AM
18:56:10 AM