Current time in Agustin Codazzi

Find out how much time is in Agustin Codazzi (Colombia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:2055AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agustin Codazzi
Country:
Colombia
Coordinates:
3.5858°, -69.7453°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Bogota

Sunrise and Sunset in Agustin Codazzi

Sunrise
5:28 a.m.
Sunset
5:35 p.m.
Day length
12:06:45

Night length in Agustin Codazzi

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:36 a.m.
Moon set
6:17 p.m.

Time difference

Agustin Codazzi
13:20:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
16 hours
05:20:55 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Agustin Codazzi
13:20:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
20:20:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Agustin Codazzi
13:20:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
10 hours
23:50:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Agustin Codazzi
13:20:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
15:20:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:20:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agustin Codazzi:
13:20:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agustin Codazzi on the world map

Time in other cities Colombia

13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM
13:20:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:20:56 AM
00:50:56 AM
22:20:56 AM
20:20:56 AM
14:20:56 AM
14:20:56 AM