Current time in Barrancabermeja

Find out how much time is in Barrancabermeja (Colombia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3941AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barrancabermeja
Country:
Colombia
Coordinates:
7.0653°, -73.8547°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Bogota

Sunrise and Sunset in Barrancabermeja

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
5:39 p.m.
Day length
11:57:00

Night length in Barrancabermeja

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:37 a.m.
Moon set
3:29 p.m.

Time difference

Barrancabermeja
02:39:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
12 hours
14:39:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barrancabermeja
02:39:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
13 hours
15:39:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barrancabermeja
02:39:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
08:39:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barrancabermeja
02:39:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
04:39:41 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:39:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barrancabermeja:
02:39:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barrancabermeja on the world map

Time in other cities Colombia

02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM
02:39:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:39:41 AM
07:39:41 AM
01:39:41 AM
16:39:41 AM
14:09:41 AM
20:39:41 AM