Current time in Barranquilla

Find out how much time is in Barranquilla (Colombia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:5211AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barranquilla
Country:
Colombia
Coordinates:
10.9639°, -74.7964°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Bogota

Sunrise and Sunset in Barranquilla

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
6:10 p.m.
Day length
12:18:13

Night length in Barranquilla

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon set
11:25 a.m.

Time difference

Barranquilla
10:52:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11 hours
21:52:11 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Barranquilla
10:52:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2 hours
12:52:11 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Barranquilla
10:52:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
8 hours
18:52:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Barranquilla
10:52:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
5 hours
15:52:11 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:52:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barranquilla:
10:52:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barranquilla on the world map

Time in other cities Colombia

10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM
10:52:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:52:11 AM
20:52:11 AM
11:52:11 AM
18:52:11 AM
11:52:11 AM
18:52:11 AM