Current time in Bogotá

Find out how much time is in Bogotá (Colombia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:2837AM
Monday, July 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bogotá
Country:
Colombia
Coordinates:
8.8917°, -76.0653°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Bogota

Sunrise and Sunset in Bogotá

Sunrise
5:52 a.m.
Sunset
6:28 p.m.
Day length
12:35:27

Night length in Bogotá

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:44 p.m.
Moon set
9:47 a.m.

Time difference

Bogotá
19:28:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, July 15, 2019
2 hours
21:28:37 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, July 15, 2019
Bogotá
19:28:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, July 15, 2019
-1 hours
18:28:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, July 15, 2019
Bogotá
19:28:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, July 15, 2019
5 hours
00:28:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Bogotá
19:28:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, July 15, 2019
1 hours
20:28:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, July 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:28:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bogotá:
19:28:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bogotá on the world map

Time in other cities Colombia

19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM
19:28:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:28:37 AM
01:28:37 AM
07:28:37 AM
18:28:37 AM
03:28:37 AM
02:28:37 AM