Current time in Brazzaville

Find out how much time is in Brazzaville (Congo) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5147AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Brazzaville
Country:
Congo
Coordinates:
-4.2592°, 15.2847°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Brazzaville

Sunrise and Sunset in Brazzaville

Sunrise
6:07 a.m.
Sunset
6:01 p.m.
Day length
11:53:22

Night length in Brazzaville

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:19 p.m.
Moon set
9:59 a.m.

Time difference

Brazzaville
23:51:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
01:51:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Brazzaville
23:51:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, July 11, 2020
3 hours
02:51:47 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Brazzaville
23:51:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, July 11, 2020
1 hours
00:51:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Brazzaville
23:51:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
01:51:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:51:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Brazzaville:
23:51:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Brazzaville on the world map

Time in other cities Congo

23:51:47 AM
23:51:47 AM
23:51:47 AM
23:51:47 AM
23:51:47 AM
23:51:47 AM
23:51:47 AM
23:51:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:51:47 AM
02:51:47 AM
02:51:47 AM
00:51:47 AM
00:51:47 AM
00:51:47 AM