Current time in Avarua

Find out how much time is in Avarua (Cook Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0553AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avarua
Country:
Cook Islands
Coordinates:
-21.2078°, -159.7750°
Time zones:
UTC-10:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Rarotonga

Sunrise and Sunset in Avarua

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
6:16 p.m.
Day length
11:01:25

Night length in Avarua

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:42 a.m.
Moon set
9:12 p.m.

Time difference

Avarua
09:05:53 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, July 22, 2019
10 hours
19:05:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, July 22, 2019
Avarua
09:05:53 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, July 22, 2019
21 hours
06:05:53 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Avarua
09:05:53 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, July 22, 2019
6 hours
15:05:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Monday, July 22, 2019
Avarua
09:05:53 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, July 22, 2019
11 hours
20:05:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:05:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avarua:
09:05:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Avarua on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

20:05:53 AM
17:05:53 AM
00:05:53 AM
21:05:53 AM
21:05:53 AM
22:05:53 AM