Current time in Bakar

Find out how much time is in Bakar (Croatia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:2734AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bakar
Country:
Croatia
Coordinates:
45.3086°, 14.5303°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zagreb

Sunrise and Sunset in Bakar

Sunrise
7:24 a.m.
Sunset
6:08 p.m.
Day length
10:43:19

Night length in Bakar

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:01 p.m.
Moon set
12:47 p.m.

Time difference

Bakar
15:27:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
4 hours
19:57:34 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bakar
15:27:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
0 hours
15:27:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bakar
15:27:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
17:27:34 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bakar
15:27:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
6 hours
21:27:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:27:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bakar:
15:27:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bakar on the world map

Time in other cities Croatia

15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM
15:27:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:27:34 AM
09:27:34 AM
17:27:34 AM
13:27:34 AM
21:27:34 AM
21:27:34 AM