Current time in Zagreb

Find out how much time is in Zagreb (Croatia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:5004AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Zagreb
Country:
Croatia
Coordinates:
45.8311°, 16.1164°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Zagreb

Sunrise and Sunset in Zagreb

Sunrise
5:20 a.m.
Sunset
8:42 p.m.
Day length
15:22:04

Night length in Zagreb

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
7:20 p.m.
Moon set
3:46 a.m.

Time difference

Zagreb
00:50:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
18:50:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Zagreb
00:50:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
01:50:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Zagreb
00:50:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
23:50:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Zagreb
00:50:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
3 hours
04:20:05 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:50:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Zagreb:
00:50:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Zagreb on the world map

Time in other cities Croatia

00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM
00:50:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:50:05 AM
04:20:05 AM
17:50:05 AM
02:50:05 AM
05:50:05 AM
05:50:05 AM