Current time in Havana

Find out how much time is in Havana (Cuba) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3706AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Havana
Country:
Cuba
Coordinates:
23.1319°, -82.3642°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Havana

Sunrise and Sunset in Havana

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
7:47 p.m.
Day length
12:31:06

Night length in Havana

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:40 p.m.
Moon set
11:11 a.m.

Time difference

Havana
02:37:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9 hours
11:37:06 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Havana
02:37:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6 hours
08:37:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Havana
02:37:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11 hours
13:37:06 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Havana
02:37:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
12 hours
14:37:06 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:37:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Havana:
02:37:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Havana on the world map

Time in other cities Cuba

02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
08:37:06 AM
02:37:06 AM
13:07:06 AM
06:37:06 AM