Current time in Ayia Napa

Find out how much time is in Ayia Napa (Cyprus) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:0601AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ayia Napa
Country:
Cyprus
Coordinates:
34.9917°, 34.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Nicosia

Sunrise and Sunset in Ayia Napa

Sunrise
6:10 a.m.
Sunset
7:22 p.m.
Day length
13:12:33

Night length in Ayia Napa

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:41 p.m.
Moon set
11:19 a.m.

Time difference

Ayia Napa
06:06:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
2 hours
08:06:01 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Ayia Napa
06:06:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-1 hours
05:06:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Ayia Napa
06:06:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-3 hours
03:06:01 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Ayia Napa
06:06:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-1 hours
05:06:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:06:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ayia Napa:
06:06:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ayia Napa on the world map

Time in other cities Cyprus

06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM
06:06:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:06:01 AM
23:06:01 AM
05:06:01 AM
14:06:01 AM
04:06:01 AM
22:06:01 AM