Current time in Nicosia

Find out how much time is in Nicosia (Cyprus) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4535AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nicosia
Country:
Cyprus
Coordinates:
35.1667°, 33.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Nicosia

Sunrise and Sunset in Nicosia

Sunrise
5:47 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
14:10:21

Night length in Nicosia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:22 p.m.
Moon set
7:40 a.m.

Time difference

Nicosia
21:45:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, July 22, 2019
-8 hours
13:45:36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, July 22, 2019
Nicosia
21:45:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, July 22, 2019
-7 hours
14:45:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, July 22, 2019
Nicosia
21:45:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, July 22, 2019
-2 hours
19:45:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, July 22, 2019
Nicosia
21:45:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, July 22, 2019
4 hours
01:45:36 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:45:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nicosia:
21:45:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nicosia on the world map

Time in other cities Cyprus

21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:45:36 AM
21:45:36 AM
14:45:36 AM
19:45:36 AM
19:45:36 AM
20:45:36 AM