Current time in Prague

Find out how much time is in Prague (Czech Republic) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5424AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Prague
Country:
Czech Republic
Coordinates:
50.0833°, 14.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Prague

Sunrise and Sunset in Prague

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
7:39 p.m.
Day length
13:09:54

Night length in Prague

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:13 p.m.
Moon set
3:53 a.m.

Time difference

Prague
21:54:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Sunday, April 5, 2020
2 hours
00:24:24 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Monday, April 6, 2020
Prague
21:54:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-6 hours
15:54:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Prague
21:54:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Sunday, April 5, 2020
1 hours
22:54:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Prague
21:54:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-7 hours
14:54:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:54:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Prague:
21:54:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Prague on the world map

Time in other cities Czech Republic

21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:54:24 AM
04:54:24 AM
14:54:24 AM
23:54:24 AM
18:54:24 AM
21:54:24 AM