Current time in Copenhagen

Find out how much time is in Copenhagen (Denmark) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:3904AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Copenhagen
Country:
Denmark
Coordinates:
55.6667°, 12.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Copenhagen

Sunrise and Sunset in Copenhagen

Sunrise
6:53 a.m.
Sunset
7:11 p.m.
Day length
12:17:50

Night length in Copenhagen

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:18 p.m.
Moon set
2:09 p.m.

Time difference

Copenhagen
14:39:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
00:39:04 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Copenhagen
14:39:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
0 hours
14:39:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Copenhagen
14:39:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
3 hours
18:24:04 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Copenhagen
14:39:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
5 hours
19:39:04 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:39:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Copenhagen:
14:39:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Copenhagen on the world map

Time in other cities Denmark

14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:39:04 AM
14:39:04 AM
16:39:04 AM
12:39:04 AM
15:39:04 AM
15:39:04 AM