Current time in Djibouti

Find out how much time is in Djibouti (Djibouti) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5322AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Djibouti
Country:
Djibouti
Coordinates:
11.5890°, 43.1450°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Djibouti

Sunrise and Sunset in Djibouti

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
6:35 p.m.
Day length
12:44:17

Night length in Djibouti

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:14 p.m.
Moon set
3:12 a.m.

Time difference

Djibouti
01:53:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
00:53:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Djibouti
01:53:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5 hours
06:53:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Djibouti
01:53:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
23:53:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Djibouti
01:53:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
19:53:23 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:53:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Djibouti:
01:53:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Djibouti on the world map

Time in other cities Djibouti

01:53:23 AM
01:53:23 AM
01:53:23 AM
01:53:23 AM
01:53:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:53:23 AM
00:53:23 AM
17:53:23 AM
11:53:23 AM
00:53:23 AM
00:53:23 AM