Current time in Roseau

Find out how much time is in Roseau (Dominica) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0933AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Roseau
Country:
Dominica
Coordinates:
15.3000°, -61.4000°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Dominica

Sunrise and Sunset in Roseau

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
6:37 p.m.
Day length
13:01:53

Night length in Roseau

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:09 p.m.
Moon set
9:51 a.m.

Time difference

Roseau
15:09:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, June 17, 2019
8 hours
23:09:33 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Monday, June 17, 2019
Roseau
15:09:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, June 17, 2019
5 hours
20:09:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, June 17, 2019
Roseau
15:09:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, June 17, 2019
11 hours
02:09:33 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Roseau
15:09:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, June 17, 2019
6 hours
21:09:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:09:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Roseau:
15:09:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Roseau on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

22:09:33 AM
21:09:33 AM
22:09:33 AM
21:09:33 AM
22:09:33 AM
20:09:33 AM